

ROWING FEDERATION Old No 7, New No 15, Sriram Colony Abhiramapuram, Chennai - 600018 INDIA Mob : +91 98400 89429 E-mail : sgindiarowing@gmail.com

M. V. Sriram Secretary General

03rd November, 2023

ANNOUNCEMENT

OF INDIA

Registered under West Bengal Societies Act XXVI of 1961 Reg.No. S/18918 of 1976-77

We are pleased to announce the following Jury Team for the 24th Sub Junior National Rowing Championships & the 06th Inter-State Challenger Sprint National Rowing Championships at Hussain Sagar lake-Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana from the 18th to 23rd November, 2023

| 1. | DB Ratheesh | ~ | President of Jury |
|----|------------------|---|-------------------|
| 2. | Jenil Krishnan | ~ | Member Jury |
| 3. | Gurdarshan Singh | ~ | Member Jury |
| 4. | Rajesh Yadav | ~ | Member Jury |
| 5. | Neha Baviskar | ~ | Member Jury |
| 6. | Sanjay Valvi | ~ | Member Jury |
| 7. | Johnson Xavier | ~ | Member Jury |
| 8. | Tapan Das | ~ | Member Jury |

Please intimate your ETA, directly to Organizing Secretary-24th Sub Junior Nationals by e-mail and mark copy to RFI Secretariat for information.

Contact details of Organizing Secretary given below: -

Mr Ismail Baig

Telangana Rowing Association

Mobile → +91 94401 06350

E-mail→ <u>telanganarowing@gmail.com</u>

Thanking You

For Rowing Federation of India



M.V. Sriram Secretary-General